Ooltewah Middle School

Staff Directory

Quick Guide

Principal: Andrea Short
Assistant Principal: Japho Hardin
Dean of Students: Lana Bellar
Family Partnership Specialist:
 Jennie Brewer
Instructional Coach:
Sara Durrett and Frenzica Mann
Attendance Clerk: Judy Evans
School Receptionist: Judy Evans
School Secretary:  Susan Harney
Bookkeeper: Melanie Lynn
Cafeteria Manager: Michelle Leamon
School Counselor:  Bailey Roseberry
School Social Worker :  Marcia Martinez 

Librarian and Chrome Books:  Robin Hutchinson
School Psychologist: Stephanie Rains
Resource Officer: Jason Buckner
Exceptional Education Department Chair: Angie Williams
Academic Team Leads:

6th grade Cracker Jacks- Holly Bogard
6th grade Crusaders- Cassie Sebastian
7th grade Mountain Climbers- Jane Hill
7th grade Talons: Brittany Munro
8th grade Silver Wings: Shannon Burch

All content © 2024 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger